trolls

Walmart will host a Trolls World Tour #WalmartWatchParty, premiering on April 10 at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST on Vudu. Walmart will also host a Red Carpet preshow on its Twitter feed at 5:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. PST.

The night will include exclusive footage, interactions with characters from the film, movie trivia, and prizes. To get your family red carpet ready for a rockin’ night, visit walmart.com for all your watch party essentials, such as:

  • Trolls Treats: A movie premiere isn’t complete without snacks! Walmart has Trolls Oreos, Pillsbury cookies, fruit snacks, and a batch of Tiny Diamond’s glitter popcorn recipe using Trolls Trix cereal. (Kids can even end the night with Trolls toothpaste on the way to bed!)
  • A Signature Trolls Look: It’s time for glam! Check out influencer videos to create the signature Trolls hairdo and Queen Poppy makeup. There are also instructions for DIY wigs and instruments.
  • Your Spotlight Moment: Families can show off their look by downloading their own movie premiere backdrop for hair-raising pics.
  • Trolls Toys: The fun doesn’t stop at the premiere! There are Trolls toys, including a boombox, Play-Doh Trolls World Tour set, LEGO Trolls World Tour Pop Village, and even an exclusive Toddler Poppy doll, available only at Walmart.

To join the party, rent the movie on Vudu for $19.99 and tune in on Walmart’s Twitter https://twitter.com/Walmart the night of. Plus, customers who rent the movie and purchase any Trolls toy on walmart.com will receive a $10 Walmart gift card.