After a ten-year, five-album journey through old American folk music, Red Yarn returns with a new album of rockabilly and folk-rock tunes about small towns, neighborhoods, and backyard adventures. Produced by Grammy-winner Dean Jones (Dog On Fleas), Backyard Bop features upbeat tunes created in reflection of Red Yarn’s commitment to social justice.

Backyard Bop Tracklisting:

  1. Backyard Bop
  2. Jump for Joy
  3. Mama Bird
  4. Neighborhood Park
  5. Outside My Window
  6. Lazy Tonight
  7. Critters in My Garden
  8. Around This Town
  9. Cats & Dogs
  10. Town Hall Meeting
  11. My Own Backyard
  12. Someone to Love