Peppa Pig - My First Album

You know her from making a big splash in muddy puddles, but now Peppa Pig is getting ready to make a big splash in the music world!

On July 19, Entertainment One (eOne) will release Peppa Pig My First Albu, a collection of 16 newly recorded tracks that will include extended versions of kid-favorite songs from the series, composed by Julian Nott, in addition to new tracks composed by Paul Moessl, and songs featured in the UK theatrical release Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun. Harley Bird, the voice of Peppa Pig, sings on several tracks. Listen to the first single, “Bing Bong Zoo,” below!

Peppa Pig: My First Album Track Listing
  1. “It’s Peppa Pig”
  2. “Bing Bong Zoo”
  3. “Let’s Get Ready!”
  4. “Expert Daddy Pig”
  5. “Rainbow, Rainbow”
  6. “Super Potato’s Theme”
  7. “Peppa and Friends”
  8. “The Class of Madame Gazelle”
  9. “Festival Fun!”
  10. “Jumping in Muddy Puddles”
  11. “Holidays!”
  12. “Traffic”
  13. “Balloon Ride”
  14. “Busy Miss Rabbit”
  15. “Peppa Party Time”
  16. “Peppa’s Lullaby”

For fans of the cheeky little piggy who lives with her little brother George, Mummy Pig, and Daddy Pig, this collection of songs is bound to be a hit — whether at home, parties, or while cruising in the car. The album is available for digital preorder with an instant download of “Bing Bong Zoo,” and will be available to stream on Spotify, Apple Music, and other digital services.