Nickelodeon’s reimagined take on the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles comes to DVD for the very first time on March 12.  Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles includes seven episodes of the 2D-animated series.

In Rise of the TMNT, Raph, Leo, Donnie and Mikey are ninjas-in-training and must master new powers as they battle bizarre new villains and discover a mystical world beneath the streets of New York City.

Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles DVD

Rise of the TMNT Episodes included:

  • Mystic Mayhem
  • Origami Tsunami
  • Donnie’s Gifts
  • War and Pizza
  • Mascot Melee
  • Shell in a Cell
  • Minotaur Maze

The collection is produced by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution.