Contact Us

Questions, Comments, Funny Riddle?

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need to reach us?

For general questions, please contact:
thetoyinsider@gmail.com

For questions regarding the editorial content, blogs, or reviews, please contact:
Jackie Breyer, editorial director
jbreyer@adventurepub.com
Marissa DiBartolo, senior editor
mdibartolo@adventurepub.com
Phil Guie, associate editor
pguie@adventurepub.com
Ali Mierzejewski, associate editor
amierzejewski@adventurepub.com
Christine Duhaime, assistant editor
cduhaime@adventurepub.com
Deanna Atkins, editorial assistant
datkins@adventurepub.com

To book the Toy Insider Mom for media appearances, please contact:
thetoyinsidermom@gmail.com

For advertising questions, please contact:
Jonathan Samet, publisher
jsamet@adventurepub.com